ALBUM: Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer [MP3/ZIP]

ALBUM: Ycee - Ycee Vs Zaheer [MP3/ZIP]

Download Ycee Zip Free | Download by Ycee

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than boss, Ycee has dished his long waited body of work project which is tagged “Ycee Vs Zaheer Album” it’s a 15 track housed Album.

The ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ album features Nigerian artiste like, Ms Banks, and .

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Adey, Fanatix, Syn X, Jay Poppin, Buzzin Producer, Elmore, J.Bidz, Ballertosh, BeatsByKarma, Krizbeatz, Ap Da Don, Twoseven, Willis and KO. Sound engineers includes; Focus Audio, Syn X and Beomix

Ycee Vs Zaheer Album Tracklist Below;

1. It’s Amazing || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wahala Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bossing (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Chocolata (feat. Niniola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cheque || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dakun || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Vibing || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mo Salah || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. So Nice || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Man (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Love Like That || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Bassline (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Vacancy || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Liar || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer Album Zip File [62.49 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here